• Active Registered Voters:
  • Democratic:
  • Republican:
  • Others:
  • Total:
  • Active Registered Voters:
  • Democratic:
  • Republican:
  • Others:
  • Total:

Judicial Offices

6 year term

Chief Justice Charles T. Canady

Justice Jamie Grosshans

Justice John D. Couriel

Justice Alan Lawson

Justice Jorge Labarga

Justice Ricky Polston

Justice Carlos G. Muñiz

Florida Supreme Court

500 Duval St; Tallahassee, FL 32399

Phone: 850-488-0125

6 year term

Chief Judge Kerry I. Evander

Judge Emerson R. Thompson, Jr.

Judge Bruce W. Jacobus

Judge Dan Traver

Judge Jay P. Cohen

Judge Meredith L. Sasso

Judge F. Rand Wallis

Judge Brian D. Lambert

Judge James A. Edwards

Judge Eric J. Eisnaugle

Judge John M. Harris

300 S. Beach St; Daytona, FL 32114

Phone: 386-947-1530

6 year term - next election listed

Judge Thomas R. Eineman - 2022


Judge Donald E. Scaglione - 2022


Judge Don Barbee - 2024


Judge Daniel B. Merritt, Jr. - 2024


Judge Stephen E. Toner - 2024


Judge Pam Vergara - 2026


4 year term - next election 2024

William Gladson (R)

Hernando County Courthouse

20 N. Main St, Room 400; Brooksville, FL 34601

Phone: 352-754-4255

4 year term - next election 2024

Mike Graves (R)

Hernando County Judicial Center

20 N. Main St, Room 300; Brooksville, FL 34601

Phone: 352-754-4270

Shirley Anderson, Supervisor of Elections, Hernando County
OFFICE: 16264 Spring Hill Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604
PHONE: (352) 754-4125
FAX: (352) 754-4425
EMAIL: [email protected]
HOURS: Monday-Friday: 8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m.

"It is the mission of the Supervisor of Elections office to ensure the integrity of the electoral process and empower each voter through continuous education."